Staff

Event StewardLady Jolicia atte Northclyfewashington.julie@gmail.com
Event StewardLady Jacquelinne la Deiciereunknownblackpaper@yahoo.com
Event StewardLady Ragna (Lupa) stórráða Úlfsdóttir missnicole.turk@gmail.com
Gate KeeperLady Dorothea Weverpinafores@windstream.net
Royalty LiaisonDuchess Runa Eikbrandrskonaroyalruna@gmail.com
Feast StewardMistress Angharad ferch Tangwystlbaronessangharad@gmail.com
Lunch StewardLady Sarra Bossardsarra@cleftlands.org
Armored MarshalSir Kobel Ladozskicmglupson@gmail.com
Rapier MarshalLord Reinhardt mit dem Bartrapier@cleftlands.org
Archery MarshalLord Dafydd Myddletoncobra4444@gmail.com
Equestrian Marshal (Demo)Lady Rhiannon filia Catelnorthoaken.equestrian@midrealm.org
Craftsperson's GreenMistress Serena Kimbalwykeserenasbugs@gmail.com
Class CoordinatorLady Katherine Coscombecatnik@gmail.com
Decoration CoordinatorLady Jolicia atte Northclyfewashington.julie@gmail.com
Parking CoordinatorLord Kirkpatrick of Nottinghamshirebad_monkey@sbcglobal.net
Shire ReeveSergeant Tariq al Sanna Af Fjallcre8tivthinkng@gmail.com
Bardic CoordinatorLady Juliane Bechaumpedjina_60@hotmail.com
Bardic CoordinatorLord Llywelyn Glyndyverdwrcipram@sbcglobal.net
Aethelmearc CoordinatorLady Léonne de Fresnejuliansleis23@gmail.com
Music DirectorLady Annalena Cecilia Massarifurstsoprano@gmail.com
Youth ActivitiesLady Deirdre MakKynethdeirdremakkyneth@gmail.com
WebminsterCleftlands Webminister Teamwebminister-team@cleftlands.org